Hosted by American Political Strategist Donna Brazile (@donnabrazile), this program will celebrate black women’s leadership across politics, entertainment, and media.
If you are able, please consider making a donation to support All In Together’s Community Leadership Program and other initiatives.

Agenda and Featured Speakers

 Action, Motivation, and Power: Black Women in the Highest Political Offices
Representative Karen Bass (@RepKarenBass), D-CA
Glynda Carr (@glyndacarr)President & CEO, Higher Heights for America
Representative Barbara Lee (@RepBarbaraLee), D-CA
Senator Andrea Stewart-Cousins (@AndreaSCousins), President Pro Tempore and Majority Leader, New York State Senate
Tonya Veasey (@tonyaveasey), President and CEO, Congressional Black Caucus Foundation 

Artists as Activists
Harriette Cole (@harriettecole),  Founder, Dreamleapers
Misty Copeland (@mistyonpointe)Principal Dancer, American Ballet Theater
Dawn-Lyen Gardner (@dawnlyen), Actress, Queen Sugar 
Tina Lifford (@tinalifford),Actress, Queen Sugar
Tina Perry, President, OWN: Oprah Winfrey Network 

Black Women Journalists Lead
Jemele Hill (@jemelehill), Contributing Writer, The Atlantic and co-host, Cari & Jemele (Won’t) Stick to Sports
God-is Rivera (@GodisRivera), Global Director, Culture & Community, Twitter

Black Women Leading Criminal Justice Reform
Deborah Archer (@DeborahNArcher)President, American Civil Liberties Union and Professor of Law, NYU School of Law
Alicia Garza (@aliciagarza), Principal, Black Futures Lab
The Honorable Letitia James (@TishJames), New York State Attorney General 

A New Day in Hollywood: Andra Day on Art and Activism 
Andra Day (@AndraDayMusic), Golden Globe Winner and Oscar Nominee for The United States vs. Billie Holiday

Why We’re All In: Racial and Gender Equity for a New Era
Lauren Leader
(@laurenleaderAIT), Co-Founder & CEO, All In Together

Presented by:

All In Together (@AllInTogether)

Congressional Black Caucus Foundation (@CBCFInc)

Higher Heights (@HigherHeights)

LBJ Foundation (@LBJLibrary)

OWN (@OWNTV)

Special Thanks to Our Sponsors 

P&G (@ProcterGamble)

State Street (@StateStreet)

Raytheon (@RaytheonTech)

Twitter (@Twitter)